1400 G Street, Woodbridge, VA 22191 703.494.2445 | Contact Us  
St. Paul United Methodist Church
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Our Leaders

 
 

Office Phone 703-494-2445

 

Church Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 3pm
OFfice Closed Saturdays and Sundays

OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED DURING CHRISTMAS WEEK DECEMBER 24TH, 2018 TILL JANUARY 01ST,2019
 
(we follow Prince William County Schools for weather-related closures and Government Holidays) 
 

Our Staff: 

Senior Pastor - Scott Beck (Scott@stpaul-umc.org)

Associate Pastor Emeritus - Harvey Warnick (office@stpaul-umc.org)

Preschool Director - Katie MacGregor (Katie@stpaul-umc.org)

 Director of Youth Ministries -Scott Beck (Scott@stpaul-umc.org)

Director of Children's Ministries - JoAnne Sharp (JoAnne@stpaul-umc.org)

Organist - Neil Alexander (neil@stpaul-umc.org)

Organist Emeritus - Lana Bailey (office@stpaul-umc.org)

Business Administrator  Tom Davies- (Finance@stpaul-umc.org)

Administrative Office Assistant - Nadia Bakir (Nadia@stpaul-umc.org)

Property Manager - Tom Davies (Tom.Davies@stpaul-umc.org)

 

 Office Fax 703-494-7811