1400 G Street, Woodbridge, VA 22191 703.494.2445 | Contact Us  
St. Paul United Methodist Church
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Our Leaders

Church Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 3pm

703-494-2445

Contact Us

Our Staff

Senior Pastor - Scott Beck (Scott@stpaul-umc.org)

Associate Pastor Emeritus - Harvey Warnick (office@stpaul-umc.org)

Preschool Director - Katie MacGregor (Katie@stpaul-umc.org)

 Director of Youth Ministries -Scott Beck (Scott@stpaul-umc.org)

Director of Children's Ministries - JoAnne Sharp (JoAnne@stpaul-umc.org)

Choir Director - Dallis Byrne

Contemporary Band Director - Alexandra Sanderson

Organist - Neil Alexander (neil@stpaul-umc.org)

Organist Emeritus - Lana Bailey (office@stpaul-umc.org)

Business Administrator  Tom Davies- (Finance@stpaul-umc.org)

Administrative Office Assistant - Nadia Bakir (Nadia@stpaul-umc.org)

Property Manager - Tom Davies (Tom.Davies@stpaul-umc.org)

 

 Office Fax 703-494-7811