Church Staff

St. Paul is blessed with a tremendous leadership team that loves God and loves people. Their dedication to the ministries of the church is exemplary. Together they strive to honor God and bless the congregation through their unique talents. 

Pastor Bob Michalides provides direction and oversight so that together they will fulfill the vision of the church to: “Share God’s love. Care for all. Dare to act.”

Senior Pastor - Rev. Bob Michalides (Bob@stpaul-umc.org)
Senior Pastor – Rev. Bob Michalides (Bob@stpaul-umc.org)
Tom Davies - Business Administrator (Tom.Davies@stpaul-umc.org)
Tom Davies – Business Administrator (Tom.Davies@stpaul-umc.org)
Nadia Bakir - Office Manager (nadia@stpaul-umc.org)
Nadia Bakir – Office Manager (nadia@stpaul-umc.org)
Neil Alexander - Organist (Neil@StPaul-umc.org)
Neil Alexander – Organist (Neil@StPaul-umc.org)
Alexandra Sanderson - Contemporary Band Leader, Livestream Director, Director of Children’s Ministries (Alex@StPaul-umc.org)
Alexandra Sanderson – Contemporary Band Leader, Livestream Director, Director of Children’s Ministries (Alex@StPaul-umc.org)
Dallis Byrne - Choir Director (Dallis@StPaul-umc.org)
Dallis Byrne – Choir Director (Dallis@StPaul-umc.org)